Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10902

  • Gender / Age: Male / 26
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

i would like to settle down with that someone special who i can inshAllah spend the rest pf my life with . i'm caring ambition , well spoken ,well mannered , well educated and confident individual , i always like to see the positive in life i love trying new things ,going to see new places and exploring .family are important to me and my religion too. i have been bought up to understand that religion is in your heart and not on your sleeve i have good values . morals and i would say i'm modern but moderate .

What I am looking for

i am looking for sensible life partner who accepts as i am .who is family oriented and someone who is modern but understand the values . ultimately ,i would like to find a women who will be loyal .trustworthy and a best friend who accepts me for who i am who shall stick by me through anything

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City London
Residence Status Other
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 170cm - 5'7"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Very Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Marketing Professional
Annual Income 10,000 to 20,000 GBP
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Awan

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any