Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10779

  • Gender / Age: Male / 36
  • Location: Rawalpindi, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Serious individuals and families may only contact. Please read all the details carefully before contact.Partner Preference details are clearly mentioned in Partner Preference section. interested people may share there profile link or complete details through a single message,short messages and hello hi will not be responded by any mean. Individual that can involve there families in earlier stage may only contact,i dont have a spare time for a months long conversations for chit chat and understandings,as being PhD scholar i do have a very tough schedule. Kind Regards Abdullah

What I am looking for

Preferably late marriage case highly educated girl with MS PhD MBBS BS or professional degree.divorced widow may also contact.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Rawalpindi
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 172cm - 5'8"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Doctorate (Ph.D)
Profession Engineer
Annual Income 50,000 to 75,000 PKR
My First Language Hindko
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status Retired
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 0 / 0 married
No of Sisters 2 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Abbasi

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 28 - 45
Height 152cm - 5'0" - 182cm - 6'0"
Complexion Fair
Matrial Status Any
Education Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Country Living in Pakistan
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani