Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10669

  • Gender / Age: Male / 31
  • Location: Rawalpindi, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Separated
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am good looking and beautiful l am loving and caring person. Well mannered and I settle my self according to the situation. I am contractual govt employee and ready to join any next opportunity which suits me a lot.

What I am looking for

I am looking for simple, caring and religious girl who respect me and in returns i will give a lot of respect to her. Must be well educated and lives abroad and also ready to call me abroad in any country. Lives alone or with family.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids Yes
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Rawalpindi
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Government Employee
Annual Income 100,000 to 200,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Malik

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any