Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10630

  • Gender / Age: Male / 24
  • Location: , United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

My brother is a graduate in BA Criminology. Born & bred in London and work in the city as a lettings / sales manage. My brother is a family orientated person, open minded, trying to be more practicing and focusing on his deen - Works full time - Badminton Lover - Foodie! - Traveling 🧳 - intends to do travelling with his future spouse Inshallah. People with serious marriage intentions get in touch. Anything else you wanna know? Drop me a message.

What I am looking for

My brother is looking for a down to earth women, someone who’s trying to better herself as a Muslim, family orientated and comes from a decent family.

personal

Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids No
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 172cm - 5'8"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Real Estate Professional
Annual Income 20,000 to 35,000 GBP
My First Language Punjabi
My Second Language Kashmiri

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth United Kingdom
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any