Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10508

  • Gender / Age: Male / 41
  • Location: Eskridge, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Separated
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am a humble and practicing/conscious Muslim. I am actively engaged with charity, dawa and community activities and I live a happy life. I am educated with two master's degrees in Economics and Int Business Mgmt related subjects. I am a family man and I am looking to EXTEND my family (or new start) and I am looking for a humble (kind hearted) person. I am a laid back person and I avoid argumentative with people around me. I am a nice clean, physically active, mentally strong and morally a good man and I am looking for a similar partner in my life.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a conscious and practicing Muslimah, who is faithful and can spend rest of life together in this world. I will prefer a quiet and humble hearted person with a religious (family) background please. She must be healthy, happy and decent looking girl. I am NOT after any wealthy family, nor I am a gold digger. I will prefer any JAMATI family instead. my skype ID is: thewhitewater

personal

Posted by Self
Kids Yes
Country United Kingdom
State / Province England
City Eskridge
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 162cm - 5'4"
Build Athletic
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Self-Employed
Annual Income 20,000 to 35,000 GBP
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Passed Away
Mother Status Retired
No of Brothers 0 / 2 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Mughal

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 22 - 39
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Any