Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10475

  • Gender / Age: Male / 24
  • Location: Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am a junior executive at Uniliver Pakistan. I am a simple, ambitious and work oriented person. Completed my graduation in Mechanical engineering from nust in 2018. I believe I have a reasonably calm nature. I am fun loving but have a quiet personality.

What I am looking for

Companionship. I hope we are mature enough to meet halfway in case some differences arise. I hope my partner is intelligent and wise so she adds value to my life. I would love to have a companion that inspires me to be a better person.

personal

Posted by Parent
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Islamabad
City Islamabad
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 187cm - 6'2"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Engineering Degree
Profession Executive
Annual Income 500,000 plus PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Employed
Mother Status Employed
No of Brothers 2 / 0 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Jatt

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 20 -
Height 157cm - 5'2" - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Never Married
Education Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Country Living in Any
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Any