Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10467

  • Gender / Age: Male / 31
  • Location: Burewala, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

My Name is Islaam Latif.Living in Lahore Pakistan and i need a life partner to live with her for a success full happy life.My Qualification is M.Com Finance.I am doing My job as an Accountant in a private university.I m Experienced as Accounts Lecturer so that i can speak write and english fluently.I can leave my country for my life partner to with her in a good Relation ship if she will support me for all the procedure.

What I am looking for

My life Partner should be handsome,Highted,Caring and loving.And My Life Partner should be rich and (Supportive like me).Shoud be Young Qualified and should Employed in any leading Organization.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Burewala
Residence Status Permanent Resident
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 180cm - 5'11"
Build Muscular
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Accountant
Annual Income 100,000 to 200,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Arain

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any