Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10388

  • Gender / Age: Female / 25
  • Location: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I’m well educated girl.. have bachelors and masters degree.. also have well educated and good family background .. Age is 25 and residing in Riyadh..

What I am looking for

We are looking for only engineer or doctor for marriage in Riyadh.. His age should be in between 26 to 31 He should be loyal, well mannered and good looking.. Urdu/Punjabi’s are in our consideration..

personal

Posted by Brother/Sister
Kids No
Country Saudi Arabia
State / Province Ar Riyāḑ
City Riyadh
Residence Status Other
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 167cm - 5'6"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Not working
Annual Income 75,000 to 100,000 SAR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Arain

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 26 - 31
Height 172cm - 5'8" - 182cm - 6'0"
Complexion Fair
Matrial Status Never Married
Education Medical Doctor (MD/MBBS)
Country Living in Saudi Arabia
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani