Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10307

  • Gender / Age: Male / 26
  • Location: Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

My Self Romees N Gill, Living in Islamabad , My Father is Government officer , and as well a Senior Pastor he is doing Ministry from 20 years here across the Pakistan and world. I was in Dubai UAE. Now I have applied visa for Europe Malta . Process Almost Complete but due to Corona virus pending , will fly after relaxation of lockdown , I am Also upcoming Pastor of our ministry doing Bible Seminary from ZBS College Rawalpindi . We are Respectful Family in Islamabad people knows us .

What I am looking for

Medical profession , well mannered, Belong to well mannered family . Good personality.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Islamabad
City Islamabad
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 172cm - 5'8"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Unspecified
Annual Income 35,000 to 50,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Gill

Religious Background

Religion Christian
Sub Religion / Sect Protestant

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any