Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10306

  • Gender / Age: Male / 25
  • Location: Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

Hi, My Self Romees N Gill, My Father is Pastor and as well Government official, I have 2 years work experience in Dubai UAE , as Admin , Now my Visa for Malta Europe is Approved ,because of Lockdown Still in Pakistan , will go to Malta After Lockdown Relaxation , I am doing religious Ministry Work with my Father Now , our Ministry Name is GGWO Islamabad Pakistan.Register with govt of Pakistan ,Affiliated USA . Looking forward and praying to good for good life partner.

What I am looking for

I want life partner from medical profession , well mannered , belong to good religious family. We are Respected family in Islamabad people knows us.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Islamabad
City Islamabad
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 172cm - 5'8"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Self-Employed
Annual Income 35,000 to 50,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Gill

Religious Background

Religion Christian
Sub Religion / Sect Protestant

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any