Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10253

  • Gender / Age: Male / 38
  • Location: Karachi, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

well i am teaching for around well over a decade and a half now to cambridge students,(hey its difficult to sell oneself), am i allowed to say i am not dumb, fun loving person. i do consider myself religious i guess but never tried to impose on others my point of view. i am definitely bilingual. my interests are in novels, food, tv shows, movies, philosophy, psychology, sociology, astronomy history literature both urdu and english, swimming, coffee lover, and junk food. i do like to travel alot and love to goto adventure tours like deserts jungles and base camps of mountains. try to cook and bake

What I am looking for

.i want to be part of someone's life who should respect herself her identity and individuality. no restrictions of age marital status caste or creed. if u have these qualities you can adjust with me easily friendly, not demanding, not ghussa wali (i am not either), not try to force me or control me(i wont either), not too emotional better for you if you are relatively rational and give some value to logic. doesnt matter u want to do job or not. whether u r educated or not whatever ur personal beliefs are. if u r divorcee or widower with or without kids doesnt matter. if u r poor and cant afford to fulfill all the so called social stigmas i would love to marry you.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Sindh
City Karachi
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 167cm - 5'6"
Build Average
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Teacher
Annual Income 100,000 to 200,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Employed
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 0 / 1 married
No of Sisters 0 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Saudi Arabia
Social Status Upper Middle Class
Caste Urdu Speaking

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Just Muslim

Partner Preferences

Age 18 - 45
Height 137cm - 4'6" - 197cm - 6'6"
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Pakistan
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Pakistani