Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10206

  • Gender / Age: Male / 25
  • Location: Siena, Italy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I come from an middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love hicking, going on trips with friends, listening music & watching latest movies and most favourite i am a good chef...

What I am looking for

No person is perfect. Looking for Emotional Maturity, Openness,Honesty,Respectful,Independent,Empathetic,Physically Affectionate,Funny, loyal... ♥

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Italy
State / Province Tuscany
City Siena
Residence Status Work Permit
Living Arrangements I Live Alone

apperance & life style

Height 180cm - 5'11"
Build Heavy
Complextion Wheatish Medium
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Odd jobs/Part time
Annual Income 10,000 to 20,000 EUR
My First Language Punjabi
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Retired
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 2 / 0 married
No of Sisters 1 / 0 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Arain

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age 18 - 30
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in United Kingdom
Religion Muslim
Ethnicity Any