Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10172

  • Gender / Age: Male / 34
  • Location: Lahore, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I'm M.Phil, enrolling in PhD this year. Belong to educated noble small Arain family. Both parents have deceased. I'm younger of three siblings. Elder sister is fullbright scholar holds MPhil degree from USA, and currently as a regional manager in a reputed educational NGO.other sisters holds double master degrees and eldest sister is married and have served kinnaird college as admin officer.im younger of then all I graduated from prestigious National College of arts, Lahore, better known as NCA, been teaching there more than a decade currently serving in the capacity of associate professor. Would like to know your family.I'm 6 feet tall, slim, non smoker.i work out and Kee

What I am looking for

like minded, liberal, easy going, creative person.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Punjab
City Lahore
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 182cm - 6'0"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Doctorate (Ph.D)
Profession Professor / Teacher
Annual Income 75,000 to 100,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language Punjabi

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Arain

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any