Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10154

  • Gender / Age: Male / 37
  • Location: Karachi, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I am a 37 year old broad minded male . Not Materialistic respectful No family politics please. I am at home at the moment living with my mother as she is not well,I would want a life partner who is willing to accept and respect my situation & I will respect, care and compromise in the relation as well. I am not extra ordinary rich ,right now I have an income of 45k coming in, I would like a simple wife who is not materialistic, & we can build our life together and most important respect our relationship . I believe in simple nikah and marriage , wont be spending lacs on my marriage. I am not the type of person who thinks parents are always right,I am type of a person who think

What I am looking for

Simple NOT MATERIALISTIC Understanding Moderate religious Calm NOT INTO FAMILY POLITICS. You will have all the liberties you want within limits, we can go out, for movies, shopping anywhere you like, you want to stay at your parents yes you can go For me only I want is respect for me understanding my situation and compromise with me and i will compromise with you.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Sindh
City Karachi
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 175cm - 5'9"
Build Heavy
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Bachelors (B.A/BSc/BBA)
Profession Not working
Annual Income 200,000 to 500,000 PKR
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status Passed Away
Mother Status Homemaker
No of Brothers 0 / 0 married
No of Sisters 1 / 1 married
Family Values Moderate

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Syed

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any