Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10085

  • Gender / Age: Male / 24
  • Location: Regina, Canada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

I'm doing masters, I know people look for job, I am independent, I have scholarship to cover my expenses. Planning to do PhD afterwards. I love cycling, and badminton. I can waste plenty of time doing nothing, I always try to find the loop holes around the problems. In short I am jugari , (If you dont know what I'm saying) it's gonna be difficult. I am practicing Muslim Alhamdulilah.

What I am looking for

The one who can stand with me in odd and even, adventurous and family oriented.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Canada
State / Province Saskatchewan
City Regina
Residence Status Student Visa
Living Arrangements I Live With Friends

apperance & life style

Height 175cm - 5'9"
Build Slim/Skinny
Complextion Wheatish Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Research Scholar
Annual Income 0 to 10,000 CAD
My First Language Urdu
My Second Language English

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Sunni

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any