Register  |  Login

QuickRishta.com
find your perfect partner


QRIS-10075

  • Gender / Age: Male / 25
  • Location: Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
Register
or
Login
to contact this user

About me

.I am a civil and structural engineer by profession (which i totally love) and public speaker by passion. I am having progressive mentality due to which i continuously update myself with world. I am kind hearted, loving, self motivated,flexible and goal oriented soul on a mission to spread my light and create impact in the world.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a kind hearted, loving,transparent, progressive, confident,introvert and mentally mature partner. She should be 20-25 yr old doctor by profession . I expect her to be motivated , having big dreams, having learning attitude and cooperative.

personal

Posted by Self
Kids No
Country Pakistan
State / Province Islamabad
City Islamabad
Residence Status Citizen
Living Arrangements I Live With Family

apperance & life style

Height 162cm - 5'4"
Build Average
Complextion Fair
Any Disabilities None
Smoke No
Drink No
Diet Non-Vegetarian (Halal)

education & occupation

Education Level Masters (M.A/Msc/MBA)
Profession Engineer
Annual Income 50,000 to 75,000 PKR
My First Language English
My Second Language Urdu

Family Details

Father Status
Mother Status
No of Brothers / married
No of Sisters / married
Family Values

Social Background

Ethnicity Pakistani
Country Of Birth Pakistan
Social Status Middle Class
Caste Rajput

Religious Background

Religion Muslim
Sub Religion / Sect Rajput

Partner Preferences

Age Any - Any
Height Any - Any
Complexion Any
Matrial Status Any
Education Any
Country Living in Any
Religion Any
Ethnicity Any